Takashi Kako Quartet

-Invitation to the piano quartet-

An unknown musical landscape drawn with a touch of four colors.

Takashi Kako formed a quartet for the first time in more than 20 years with a trusted young musician.
An evening where you can experience the unique beauty and rich sound of a piano quartet with your ears and eyes.


Date and Time
Sat, 29th September 2012, Start 5:30 PM (Open 4:30 PM)
Nagano, Yatsugatake Kogen Lodge Access
Concert only, ¥9,000
Concert + Buffet dinner, ¥17,000
Staying pack, ¥29,500–
All seats reserved, Tax included, It is not possible to admission of preschoolers.
Yatsugatake Kogen Lodge 0267-98-2131
Takashi Kako Quartet -Invitation to the piano quartet- image


Musical Program

Is Paris Burning Suite -Quartet version- / Waltz in the Evening Glow / Kumano Kodo / Saigo no Chushingura (The Last Ronin) ∼ Yume Naredo / Respective Seas / Others

∗ Musical program is subject to change.