Takashi Kako Solo & Quartet

Taro Hakase Summer Resort Music Week 2022.7.23-31

A feast of musicians on the summer plateau.
The best music is born here.


Date and Time
Sat, 23rd July 2022, Start 3:00 PM (Open 2:30 PM)
Yatsugatake Kogen Lodge Access
Concert only, ¥10,000
Staying pack, ¥32,500–
All seats reserved, Tax included, It is not possible to admission of preschoolers.
Ticket Release Date
Sun, 24th April 2022, 10:00 AM
Yatsugatake Kogen Lodge 0267-98-2131
Ticket Agency
Seven Ticket (Concert only): Websitehttp://7ticket.jp/
Yatsugatake Kogen Lodge (Staying pack): 0267-98-2131

This concert will be held in accordance with the guidelines of venue and local government, after taking measures to prevent infection and spread of the COVID-19.

Takashi Kako Solo & Quartet image


Musical Program

Aqua Blue / The legend of lake / El Viento De Gibraltar / Poésie ∼ Greensleeves / Waltz in the Evening Glow / Is Paris Burning / Illusions in C Minor / Tempest / Chiri Tsubaki (Samurai's Promise) / Others

∗ Musical program is subject to change.